Accent On Africa (Songs For Uganda)

A folk blend of fantastic singing, guitar playing, and songwriting artistry. This album features some great up and coming artists. The disc centers around life but focuses on worldly issues at the same time.
Genre:  Folk: Folk-Rock
Release Date: 2012
1. Lost 
2. Hold Onto Your Dreams
3. Scream
4. Path of Life
5. It Should Be That Way (Unplugged Version)

Connect With Me: YouTube -- Twitter -- Instagram -- Google+ -- CD Baby --

Stay Up To Date & Informed


Join My Email List.